Willie’s Fury:PT8:FLASHWORD:LEVEL

heartbeat

Willie’s Fury PT:8

Her pounding heartbeat made the drug take hold instantly.

Frenetic, desperate she tries to free her sore, bruised, bleeding wrists from the shackles. “Whoa, relax! Enjoy it while you can.”, Willie snickers.

“I’m not a monster, and planned to give a few last requests. If I could I’d keep you forever, but you heard Mom. When I was a child this was her job.

I’m going to level with you. Mom’s my last ‘plaything’ .”.

scared

WRITTEN FOR THE M3 BLOG

One response to “Willie’s Fury:PT8:FLASHWORD:LEVEL

  1. Pingback: Willie’s Fury PT 9: FLASHWORD:MAD | Liquid Poet

Tell me watcha think....

