Willie’s Fury Pt7:FLASHWORD:ERRATIC

shackles

Willie’s Fury Pt7:

“She’s evil, Worse than you and the rest of humanity, You two would get along, She gives me medical supplies to keep my ‘playmates’, alive ’til I’m through ‘playing’.

His movements and speech now erratic from the amphetamines.

“I hate to tell you, it’s almost time for you to head home. She trembles uncontrollably. ” I checked your pockets, found your meth. I have pure amphetamines. Consider it…    …a going away party.

He gives the dose.

dialated_eye

WRITTEN FOR THE M3 BLOG

One response to “Willie’s Fury Pt7:FLASHWORD:ERRATIC

  1. Pingback: Willie’s Fury PT 9: FLASHWORD:MAD | Liquid Poet

Tell me watcha think....

