PERFECT ENDING

“And now on to a completely different type of prompt. As you may or may not know, November 15 is National Erotica Day.  Trifecta is not an erotica-specific type of place, but we never shy away from a chance to stretch our creative limbs, and we hope you’ll join us as we dive in to celebrate this quirky day.”

TRIFEXTRA: WEEK NINETY-FOUR-TRIFEXXXTRA-CHECK IT OUT

Walking off the plane he sighed surreal relief.

They saw each other in the baggage claim, dreamy disbelief.

The embrace, the first kiss, he shook like a leaf.

Blood rushed, his loins immediately filled.

Aroused, impassioned like never before, sensually thrilled.

Once behind closed doors inhibitions were killed.

In the bed they tasted each others lips, hands on warm skin.

Naked except for her skirt she climbed on top of him.

He was frozen until he felt her warmth within.

Spiritual, emotional connection, at last consummated.

Pleasure Supreme, far surpassed  the fantasies anticipated.

Together getting harder, wetter, enthralled, elated.

The first time making lustful love, they were getting closer.

Quickening of the breath.  Near climax he hoped the same for her.

Perfect ending to a perfect sex session, they both came together.

75 responses to “PERFECT ENDING

  1. Pingback: Adam and Eve: An Amusing Story | Inside the Mind of Isadora

      • Thanks. I’m starting to feel like we’re on aol. lol, remember that? IMs and chatrooms where everyone asked “A/S/L?”. lol

      • Oh, lol. How old are you if you don’t mind me asking? I’m 32. I was in my early teens when aol and things like “WOW!” which was before Aol came out or at least blew up in popularity. “WOW!” was put out of existence due to the almighty power of AOL, lol.

      • A/S/L stands for Age,Sex,Location 😛 i get it 😛 Well i am 20 year young guy residing in BAngalore, India 🙂

      • Cool, man! I’ve seen a few movies that were in india and a few documentaries also. It looks like a beautiful country and the people there seem to be very nice and lovely people. One day I hope to visit India. I want to participate in the festival of colors, the day people throw the colored powder at each other.

      • Also you should follow my fiance on wordpress her user name is seablackwithink. She’s a very good writer. She’s the best person I know. I love her so much. I can’t wait until we are married. It will be great. We take care of each other. She makes living seem more like life. Know what I mean? Are you married or engaged? Any children. We plan to have a child one day. It will be wonderful to be a father and to have her be the mother of my child. She’s the best. So loving, caring, and compassionate. 🙂

      • wow i am so happy for you 🙂 I really am 🙂 i do have a girlfriend and i love her too 🙂 Like really 🙂 True love may a little complicated at this age but i know shez the one 🙂

      • “Maktub”, It is written. Follow your heart. You’re right, true love can be complicated but anything of real worth or value is never easy all the time. I’m glad you have someone to love and that loves you too. 🙂 So do you have a religion. My fiance lean towards Buddism and I’m reading the Bhagavad-Gita. I like all kinds of beliefs. We meditate everyday. I like what little I know of Hindu. I need to read more about it. I’m very glad you and I are getting to know each other. You are a nice guy. I love meeting people from different countries.

      • Thats nice! 🙂 ‘Maktub” isn’t it from “The Alchemist” Love that novel 😛 I am glad you have such a nice perspective. I am born a hindu , found my love through Christ and understood life through Buddhism. I have read the Bhagavad Gita too , long back and any help with that you can ask me! 🙂 I lean towards Buddhism too 🙂

      • Yes “Maktub” is from “The Alchemist”. My fiance bought it for me to read. I read it in two days and it changed my life. I’m glad you read it too. I just finished Paulo Coelho’s “Veronika Decides to Die” last week, which is another great novel. Life changing as well. That’s cool how you learn from different religions and belief systems like my fiance and I. You also have a very nice perpective. You know how in the Christian Bible it has Jesus as a baby then jumps to him life in his 30’s? Someone I once knew said he read a book that said Christ traveled to the far east and studied with Buddhist monks then came back to his homeland with the message he preached. Makes sense because a lot of what Jesus said parallels Buddhist beliefs. I wish I knew the name of the book and the author who wrote the book. Sounds interesting. My fiance and I read your most recent Trifecta it was beautiful. I’m glad we started talking with one another you are a good person. I can feel that even so many miles away. No distance can break the connection we all have with each other. 🙂

      • That’s so true 🙂 Coming to the mystery of Christ’s disappearance there is a theory that he studied Buddhism but the most prevalent and the one i believe is that he landed up in Kashmir , India. He studied the ways of the Sadhus in India and he practised under a Sadhu who named him some name(i don’t remember exactly , i read it years back , but something starting with I) which turns to ‘Jesus” later. His hairstyle and the dress that he wears as described in Bible support this claim. I read it in a very interesting book called ” Living With the Himalayan Masters” by Swami Rama.
        Very Glad i have found a friend in you 🙂 and i didn’t get your fiance in the name you sent? Does she blog at wordpress? or blogspot or tumblr? And also “Veronika Decides to die” is a superb book too 🙂 I have read almost all of his books.

      • That is very interesting. I’ll get the book once I get situated. My fiance is on wordpress you can find her by searching: seablackwithink or an honest day or two she’s a very good writer. I too am very glad I found a friend in you. Are you into physics, time travel or things of that nature?

      • Yeah, so let’s talk about music what kinds do you listen to. I like a lot of electronic music. I like all kinds but electronic I love the most. One of my favorite musicians is Symbion Project. Check out his songs “Like One Returning From The Waves” and “An Ocean Full of Waves”. You can find them on youtube.

      • I like rap but not a lot of the new stuff. Here are some pretty cool but obscure rappers: Dr. Awkward, Deltron3030. Again you can find them on youtube. I like rap from the 80’s and 90’s. These days there are only a few rappers with something real to say. Know what I mean?

    • Aww, babe. You don’t have to thank me. But you’re welcome. I’ll always love you though anything. When you suffer, I suffer. When you’re good, I’m good. I’ll always be here for you. I love you PI much. 🙂

  2. I may be blushing for you…:)
    I love how you both gave us such an intimate look into those that first time. The moment when you know for sure that all those emails, the phone calls, the hesitant and hopeful declarations of love are tested against the background of “will I find him/her attractive in the flesh?”
    it’s those moments that make for the best storytelling, the most incredible memories.
    I LOVED every word.

    • Thanks Kir. We met about 2 years ago in person. Now here we are. The thoughts of her kept me up many nights. Knowing that we should have been together. But the universe knows what it is doing and when to do it. I’m glad you liked it. 🙂

Tell me watcha think....

