PLEASE READ : A NOTE ON WILLIE’S FURY VS. MYSELF

I  just wanted everyone who reads “Willie’s Fury” to know that it’s in no way a reflection of myself. Read my poetry and other post to see that. I don’t condone what Willie does. The idea for this story came years ago when I was listening to a song. I listened and this idea popped into my head. I’m a nice, peaceful, loving dude. Just look at the comments my fiance Seablackwithink, (yes she’s still alive), and I send to each other. Writers write horror films but they don’t murder people in real life.

Right?

Ok, just wanted to let everyone know that I’m not a killer or creeper.  Check out my posts  HOW I MISSED MY 19TH BIRTHDAY(THE MATRIX TRIP PT1 & PT 2, to see the real me.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Liquid Poet (Ryan)

 

 

3 responses to “PLEASE READ : A NOTE ON WILLIE’S FURY VS. MYSELF

  1. Pingback: Willie’s Fury PT5:FLASHWORD:CRAZED | Liquid Poet

  2. Pingback: Willie’s Fury Pt7:FLASHWORD:ERRATIC | Liquid Poet

  3. Pingback: Willie’s Fury PT 9: FLASHWORD:MAD | Liquid Poet

Tell me watcha think....

