The F’n Devious Devil :TRIFEXTRA#89

DEVIL2

 

JOIN IN TRIFEXTRA…THE DEVIL WANTS SOME SYMPATHY…

A TERRIFYING TRIFECTA HAS TO SAY:

“This week we’re asking for 33 of your own words inspired by this classic song by The Rolling Stones.  Good luck! ”

“THE F’N DEVIOUS DEVIL”:

Once on an acid trip I danced with Satan herself.

It progressed into sex quickly. Horribly, roughly, terribly, scared me.

I was never the same after that long night.

I became a demon.

 

tcdevil

 

 

 

23 responses to “The F’n Devious Devil :TRIFEXTRA#89

    • LOL, I know how you feel. The acid tip was crazy. My first “bad” trip even though I don’t consider it bad due to the fact that I learned so much and Actually saw two events a year in the future. I’m working the full story out in my head before I post it. But it’s on it’s way for sure. Thanks for reading and the comment

      • I’m happy you feel this way also. I don’t feel as helpless when you say things like this and in you HIV post. Love you pi much. Thinkin’ thinkin’ always thinkin’…. ….about you.

      • I’m happy you feel this way also. I don’t feel as helpless when you say things like this and in you HIV post. Love you pi much. Thinkin’ thinkin’ always thinkin’…. ….about you.

    • Yeah neither will I. I’m going to write the full story and post it soon. That acid tip is infamously known to my friends and family as “the matrix trip”. LOL It’s kind of a long story, coming soon to a wordpress near you.

  1. Pingback: Trifextra 89: A Case of Mistaken Identity | Rob's Surf Report

    • It was, at least that part was. A lot of things happened that night. I learned things I knew nothing about. And one of the coolest things is I saw to events a year ahead in the future that night, which was pretty awesome. Like I keep saying commenting back to everyone, the full story is coming soon.

  2. As your lovey-dovey comment string is proving……..Love really is the drug. A little Roxy Music and I think I will call it a night. Thanks for an interesting read. 🙂

    • Thanks. Yes love is a great drug. With proven positive side effects. Thanks for reading and I’m glad you found it interesting. It actually happened. I’m currently working on the full story. So you ‘ll see that posted within a few days, maybe a week.

Tell me watcha think....

