:NIRVANA-LOVE BUZZ : 100 WORD SONG

This week Lance, Leeroy and The 100 Word Song are throwing “Love Buzz” by Nirvana (originally by Shocking Blue) at us…

Thumbs up to ^ that guy for letting my fiance, seablackwithink and myself pick the next two songs:)

 

 

Ok, try singing these lyrics instead of the original lyrics.

 

Baby, I see you looking at me.

As I play my guitar on stage.

Look back at you, straight in the eyes.

Hook up when the show ends.

 

Get buzzed then get off.

Get off then get buzzed.

Get buzzed then get off.

Get off then get buzzed.

 

Come to my place under the bridge.

I got it set up nice.

A cooler with beer and buckets for chairs.

The ground is wet but I lay the blanket over there.

 

Get buzzed then get off.

Get off then get buzzed.

Get buzzed then get off.

Get off then get buzzed.

 

That’s that.

Thanks Lance!   🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me watcha think....

