Learn from what you’ve been through

Hey everyone this one is from 09-05-13 I wrote it right before I wrote “I can’t sleep”. So If you read this one first some of the lines from “I can’t sleep” will make more sense. I should have posted this one first but I had to work up to it due to the subject. Ok so that’s the intro and this is…

Learn from what you’ve been through:

Who the fuck do you think you are?

A little literal whore in denial. You’ve come so far.

You fucked up my love life before I knew what a love life was.

I hope when you meet your god, you hear dark sinister laughter and then a buzz.

Followed by a free fall that gets hotter and hotter.

You said you didn’t do it and that I’m a liar. I’m sick of this memory making my eyes water.

I’m sick of the stress you’ve caused in my relationship.

I get ill hearing reverberations of what you said about my 5 year old dick.

Every time I feel I’m over it, here it comes.

I can’t take it anymore. I need it to be done.

You will never admit that you did it.

Sometimes I feel I can forgive but may never forget.

So pray, pray, pray, pray, pray, If you must.

You better hope, hope, hope, hope, hope that you are heard by your jesus.

Hate to say but, I won’t shed a single solitary tear at your funeral.

I’ll won’t even be there. I’ll just be here trying not to feel empty as usual.

 

Now I want everyone to know I’m not attacking christians or their belief. I’m only attacking my sister’s (she’s the one who did what she did to me), belief in Jesus. And I’m not attack anyone who is or has been a prostitute. Especially if they accept it and aren’t in denial or lie about it. I’ll be honest, If I was a girl when i was deep into my drug addiction I probably would have sold my body for drugs. Not cigarettes though.  Just wanted to make that clear.  The thing that pisses me off the most about what my sister did to me is that she had been sexually abused also. Break the fucking cycle! I did you asshole! So that’s the end of the outro. Thanks for reading.

8 responses to “Learn from what you’ve been through

Tell me watcha think....

