Twisted Mix Tape Tuesday

If you would like to join ..this is the brain child of http://jenkehl.com/ ..click away and enjoy the fun.

Here are the rules…

“The rules of Twisted MixTape are as such: Try and create a 5 song mix based on this week’s theme. This week our theme is Beautiful Songs (interpret how you will) make a 5 song playlist of songs you think are beautiful. I don’t care if your interpretation is they all have the word beautiful in them, or all of the singers are beautiful. Play what you will fellow mixers.”

this one is for my babygirl.

This one is for my babygirl also.

This one is just beautiful. The same goes for the rest.

 

That’s the mix let me know what you think.

14 responses to “Twisted Mix Tape Tuesday

  1. This is an amazing list. Really. The music is so ethereal and haunting. You chose some perfect songs. Its always my pleasure to hear music outside of my regular realm. Thank you so much for participating. Please come back again!

    • Thanks a lot. 🙂 That means so much. That stuff is what I listen to most of the time. Especially Symbion Project, check out his album Misery in Soliloquy, for starters.

  2. I hadn’t heard any of these songs before, but I’m loving the Song to the Siren and The Ocean Full of Waves.

  3. I like your choices – good stuff! I also really like your blog and I’d like to invite you to join in on my Monday Link Up. You can post anything you’d like. There’s a great group of writers over there and I hope you’ll join us. http://wp.me/p3F9ax-vR

  4. Pingback: Twisted MixTape Tuesday | Crow Arrow, Inc.

Tell me watcha think....

